Dare! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Things Dreams Are Made Of
  • Open Your Heart
  • The Sound of the Crowd
  • Darkness
  • Do Or Die
  • Get Carter
  • I Am the Law
  • Seconds
  • Love Action [12" Version]
  • Don't You Want Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.