Main Content

Dark Features [Colored Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Phil Western, Tim Hill
Release Date:09/08/2017
Your price for this item is $36.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Colour Speaks
    • Fight No More
    • He Never Showed Up
    • Dirty
    • The Imploded Man
    • Chaos/What Are We Gonna Do
    • Seeing but Not Seen
    • Bring That Home, Buffalo
    • Embryo
    • Be the Fool
    • Duke
    • Dmt
    • The Machine Elves
    • I'm Already Dead
    • Mine
    • First Song at Yellow Door
    • The Olden Days
    • Gone Forever

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.