Dark Horse [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Dark Horse [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dark Horse [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hari's on Tour (Express)
  • Simply Shady
  • So Sad
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Maya Love
  • Ding Dong, Ding Dong
  • Dark Horse
  • Far East Man
  • It Is "He" (Jai Sri Krishna)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.