Dark Night of the Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Dark Night of the Soul [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dark Night of the Soul [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $29.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revenge
  • Just War
  • Jaykub
  • Little Girl
  • Angel's Harp
  • Pain
  • Star Eyes (I Can'tCatch It)
  • Everytime I'm With You
  • Insane Lullaby
  • Daddy's Gone
  • The Man Who Played God
  • Grim Augury
  • Dark Night of the Soul
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.