Main Content

Darkness Will Rise [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Raven Age
Release Date:03/24/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Darkness Will Rise
    • Promised Land
    • Age of the Raven
    • The Death March
    • Salem's Fate
    • The Merciful One
    • Eye Among the Blind
    • Winds of Change
    • Trapped Within the Shadows
    • My Revenge
    • The Dying Embers of Life
    • Angel in Disgrace
    • Behind the Mask

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.