David Rocco's Dolce Vita: Music from the TV Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want It Now (The Spy Song)
  • Luna
  • Sugarqueen
  • If I Die
  • Colours
  • Drum 'n' Bossa
  • Canto De Orfeo
  • Una Ragazza Italiana
  • Ravello Come Stai
  • Lince
  • I Was A Ye-Ye Girl
  • Ai Ai
  • Was A Time
  • E Amore
  • Theme 12
  • Theme 13
  • Theme 03
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.