David Scott Unplugged [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In My Arms
  • Tryin'
  • It Won't Kill Me
  • Somethin's Gotta Give
  • Don't Know Where I'm Going
  • Empty Thoughts
  • Shadows & Corners
  • Mistakes
  • Don't Know Much
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.