Daydream [CD]

  • Artist: Mariah Carey
  • SKU: 19362449
  • Release Date: 10/03/1995
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Daydream [CD] - Larger Front
Daydream [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fantasy
  • Underneath the Stars
  • One Sweet Day
  • Open Arms
  • Always Be My Baby
  • I Am Free
  • When I Saw You
  • Long Ago
  • Melt Away
  • Forever
  • Daydream Interlude [Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix]
  • Looking In

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This Daydream album of MIM fulfills my 'Fantasy' and it'll 'Forever' and 'Always Be My Baby' I really wish people actually listen to her music their selves instead of criticizing her based off of what they hear or one bad day she may of had. I recommend you to buy this album and actually LISTEN to it, I guarantee you it will be 'One Sweet Day' you can also 'Melt Away' from the lyrics and relax 'Underneath The Stars' with it playin softly in the background.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Daydream Music of My Teen Years.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I was in High school and all I heard on the radio was songs from the album non-stop. It was one of her finest work.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.