Dead Shores Rising [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Dead Shores Rising [CD] - Larger Front
Dead Shores Rising [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • The Fall of Leaden Skies
  • The Edge of Insanity
  • Open Their Gates
  • Corrosion of Souls
  • Interlude
  • Towards Humanity
  • The Carnage
  • Face Our Destiny
  • Till the Last Drop
  • Carry On
  • A Morbid Vision
  • The Path of Sorrow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.