Decade: Live at the El Macambo [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smashed Into Pieces
  • Red Light Pledge
  • The Weak and the Wounded
  • Your Sword vs. My Dagger
  • Discovering the Waterfront
  • Call It Karma
  • Bleeds No More
  • My Disaster
  • Still Dreaming
  • Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • Already Dead
  • Smile in Your Sleep
  • Vices
  • American Dream
  • Born Dead
  • I Am the Arsonist
  • My Heroine [Acoustic]
  • American Dream [Music Video]
  • You're All I Have [Music Video]
  • Vices [Music Video]
  • Still Dreaming [Music Video]
  • If You Could See Into My Soul [Music Video]
  • My Heroine [Music Video]
  • Discovering the Waterfront [Music Video]
  • Smile in Your Sleep [Music Video]
  • Smashed Into Pieces [Music Video]
  • Giving Up [Music Video]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.