Decade of Confession [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In His Majesty's Sevice
  • Into This Game
  • Show All the World
  • Judgement Day
  • Innocent Blood
  • The Countdown Has Begun
  • Back from Hell
  • Inner Sanctum
  • The Witch and the Lion
  • Revolution of Mother Earth
  • The Light at the End of the Tunnel
  • Trapped in This Age
  • Sunrise
  • Gates of Cair Paravel
  • Living Water
  • The Mission
  • Shelter Through the Pain
  • Can't Get Enough of You
  • Dangerous Game
  • Long Live the King
  • No More Shadows from the Past
  • Heavenly Love
  • Break the Chains
  • The Awakening
  • Hymn to the North
  • Show All the World

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.