Main Content

Decades [LP] - VINYL

Artist:David Palfreyman, Nicholas Pegg
Release Date:07/21/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Act I - Decades [Instrumental]
    • Hello, You're Through to Kelver Leash
    • Faraway Day
    • Good Evening and a Very Warm Welcome
    • There Goes My Darling
    • Didn't Last
    • Of Course
    • Dead End Morning
    • Mum
    • Escape to Dream - Act II: Here We Are Darling
    • Kick On
    • Now You've Been in the Public Eye
    • Got to Be Seen to Be Believed
    • Mum, I'm Home
    • Who Knows What Is True?
    • Well, What Do You Think So Far?
    • Love You 'Til Burn Out
    • So What Have We Got?
    • Lady Blue - Act III: Are You Going Through With It?
    • Hurting, Sinking
    • It's over
    • We All Fall Down
    • And What About Your Private Life?
    • Full Circle
    • The Last Time I Saw Lady Blue
    • Broken Trend
    • So When Did You Last See Her?
    • Eyes Wide - Act IV: After a Time
    • Blue Requiem
    • There's Rosemary
    • Some People Just Get All The Breaks
    • Kelver, It's Linda
    • Only for a Moment
    • Right Place, Wrong Time
    • Standing on the Corner
    • Kelver, Darling
    • Decades (Reprise) [Instrumental]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.