Decent of Innana [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue: The Tree of Life
  • Sumerian Dance
  • Inanna's Love Song and Lament
  • Shifting Sands
  • Descent to the Underworld
  • Friends and Mysteries
  • Enki's Dreaming World
  • The Gallatur
  • Hymnto Inanna and Ereshkigal
  • Ascent and Transformation
  • Epilogue
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.