Deceptive Bends [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Morning Judge
  • The Things We Do for Love
  • Marriage Bureau Rendezvous
  • People in Love
  • Modern Man Blues
  • Honeymoon with B Troop
  • I Bought a Flat Guitar Tutor
  • You've Got a Cold
  • Feel the Benefit, Pts. 1-3
  • Hot to Trot
  • Don't Squeeze Me Like Toothpaste
  • I' So Laid Back, I'm Laid Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.