Dedicated [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Been Changed
  • Born to Shine
  • True Love Never Ends
  • Acres of Diamonds
  • Know That You Know
  • Christ Liveth in Me
  • Home Is Where the Heart Is
  • Suppertime
  • Going Back
  • Run This Race
  • The One Who Knows Why
  • Were You There?
  • Three O-Clock Prayer

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.