Dee Clark/How About That [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just Keep It Up
  • Blues Get Off My Shoulder
  • Hey Little Girl
  • Whispering Grass
  • Seven Nights
  • I Can't Dream
  • Nobody But You
  • If It Wasn't For Love
  • Lucky Me
  • When I Call On You
  • Nature Boy
  • Count On Me
  • How About That
  • Cling a Ling
  • They're Talkin'
  • At My Front Door
  • The Convention
  • I Love You Darling
  • Senior Blues
  • A Foggy Day
  • You There
  • Silently Lovin' You
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • The Times Has Come
  • Twenty-Four Boy Friends
  • I Just Can't Help Myself
  • Wondering
  • Oh Little Girl
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.