Main Content

Deep Shadows & Brilliant Highlights [Remastered] [Deluxe] [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:05/12/2015
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Salt in Our Wounds
    • Heartache Every Moment
    • Lose You Tonight
    • In Joy and Sorrow
    • Pretending
    • Close to the Flame
    • You Are the One
    • Please Don't Let It Go
    • Beautiful
    • In Love and Lonely
    • Don't Close Your Heart
    • Love You Like I Do
    • Again [Hollola Tapes]
    • Pretending
    • Lose You Tonight [Hollola Tapes]
    • Salt in Our Wounds [John Fryer Mix]
    • Close to the Flame [Hollola Tapes]
    • Please Don't Let It Go [Hollola Tapes]
    • Pretending [Kevin Shirley Mix]
    • Love You Like I Do [Hollola Tapes]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.