Def Leppard: Historia/In the Round in Your Face [DVD]

  • SKU: 4367633
  • Release Date: 02/26/2002
  • Rating: NR
This disc contains a wealth of videos and live performances from '80s rock band Def Leppard. The disc contains a standard full-frame transfer that preserves the original broadcast aspect ratio of the videos. The English soundtrack is rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Interviews with the band members and a discography of the band round out this title. Some of the songs featured on this disc are "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Rock of Ages," "Armageddon It," and over a dozen others.
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Def Leppard: Historia/In the Round in Your Face (DVD)  1988 - Larger Front
Def Leppard: Historia/In the Round in Your Face (DVD) 1988
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Special Features

  • "Slang" video
  • "Work It Out" video
  • "All I Want Is Everything"video
  • "Goodbye" video
  • "Promises" video
  • Interview
  • Discography
  • Subtitles: English, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin American Spanish


Def Leppard: In the Round - In Your Face Live
A musical performance video that gives the highlights from the bands concerts in Atlanta and Denver. Some of the tunes are "Gods of War," "Stagefright," and "Armaggeddon It." ~ Julie Clark, Rovi

Def Leppard: Historia
Def Leppard rose from the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement of the early '80s to become one of the world's most popular hard rock bands. Def Leppard were also one of the first hard rock bands to fully understand the importance of music videos, and this collection brings together 17 of the band's best and best-known promo clips. Selections include "Photograph," "Rock of Ages," "Hysteria," "Me and My Wine," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)," and "High 'n Dry"; the video also includes two versions of "Bringin' on the Heartbreak" (one an early version featuring original guitarist Pete Willis), as well as two takes of "Pour Some Sugar on Me" (one a studio clip aired in the U.K., the other from a live performance aired in the United States). ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best Def Leppard DVD


    This is the overall best DVD compilation that Def Leppard had released. The concert footage is UNBELIVEABLE!!! It is so good that you would believe that you are really there at the concert. The music videos are great as well and they include very intresting information before the videos. If you are thinking of buying this DVD do NOT wait, it is AMAZING and you will NOT be sorry that you made this purchase for your collection!!! Happy Leppard hunting!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Unbelievable performance

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I saw them twice on this tour and this dvd DEFINITELY does the concert justice. It is the perfect tribute to Steve Clark and a must for any DL fan. Great video collection too.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.