Defected in the House Miami 2017 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Final Credits
  • Teardrops in the Box [Mystic Bill Vocal Mix]
  • The Magic Room [Luke Solomon ‘Live Forever’ Remix]
  • Clap Yo Handz/Square Bounce
  • Love Is Not a Game [Full Intention Remix]
  • Abduction/One Eyed Jack’s [DJ Tool]
  • Smoking
  • After We’re Gone
  • Is It True
  • Release Me
  • Body Language/Over This [Extended Mix Accapella]
  • Keep Pushing
  • Caught Up [Kings of Tomorrow Remix]
  • Happiness Pt 2/Happiness Reprise
  • To Love
  • Stars
  • Wonky Bassline Disco Banger [Leopard Eats Luke Edit]
  • Larry’s Exotic Blend [Joeski's Ruff Disco Mix]
  • YEAH!
  • Rendez-Vous [Loui & Scibi Remix]/Aisha [Accapella]
  • Gratitude [Pablo Fierro Remix]
  • The Latin Track
  • Got It Going On/Let Nothing [Accapella]
  • Kaoz [Dario D’Attis Remix]
  • Up & Down [Original Mix]
  • Get My Mind Right
  • Same Man
  • Dance Track
  • Misty [Club Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.