Defected Presents Noir in the House [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kisses [Original Mix]
  • Underground [Original Mix]/Underground [Noir's Aha Vocal Tool]
  • Are.One [Noir In the House Edit]/Amame [Spoken Work A Capella]
  • Amame [Noir Is In the House Remix]/Amame [Amame A Capella]
  • That I Am
  • Hood Funk [Orginal Mix]/Feel the Muzik [Loopapella]
  • This Is House
  • If You Have a Doubt [Argy Vocal Mix]
  • Changes [Original Mix]/Satisfied [Aih Apella]
  • Satisfied [House Vocal Mix]/Lone Cat (Holding On) [A Capella]
  • What they Say [Dyed Soundorom Remix]/God Made Me Phunky [A Capella]
  • Focus
  • Jakla [Gorge Remix]
  • Situation [Redux Vocal]
  • Pain In the Ass [Lewis Boardman's Greatest Pain In the Ass Remix]
  • Gonzo
  • Crapkin/Do You (House Dance) [A Capella]
  • Beg [Hot Since 82 Future Mix]
  • Nightrider [Tim Green Remix]
  • Reed
  • Fiona
  • The Track
  • Love Away [Douglas Greed Remix]
  • Never Believed [Noir Remix]
  • &U [Original Mix]
  • We Don't Fit
  • Beat Toy [Original Mix]/Spells of Yoruba [A Capella]
  • Your First Time [Noir's 2013 Pull]/Your First Time [The First Time You Felt House Tool]
  • Supernova [Original Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.