Defying Gravity [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.45 out of 5 stars.
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (14 out of 15)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Defying Gravity
  • Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
  • Damn I’m In Love Again
  • Mean to Me
  • Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
  • Forever and Back
  • She’s All Coming Back to Me Now
  • 1992
  • Nothing At All
  • Be Kind
  • Bonus Material [DVD]

Overall Customer Rating

94%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.