Main Content

Delta Swamp Rock, Vol. 2: More Sounds from the South 1968-75: At the Crossroads of Rock, Country and Soul [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:11/13/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ruby
    • Sufficiently Breathless
    • Touch ‘Em with Love
    • Fire on the Mountain
    • For What It's Worth
    • Somewhere in Between
    • Who’s Making Love
    • The Minstrel Is Free at Last
    • Midnight Rider
    • Something in the Way He Moves
    • Devil Weed and Me
    • Tennessee Stud
    • No Fence Around Me
    • Road Gravy Chase
    • Free Bird
    • Let the South Wind Blow
    • Thousand Days of Yesterdays
    • Deep in Kentucky
    • Lonesome and a Long Way from Home

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.