Delusions of Grandeur [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Little Castrato
  • Out of the Mouths of Babes
  • Heads Will Roll
  • Only a Lowly Lackey
  • Flagrante Delicto
  • I've Taken Leave of My Senses
  • You Have the Advantage of Me for I Do Not Know Your Name
  • The Pleasure's All Mine
  • Frippery and Foppery
  • Set for Life/I Beg to Differ
  • Fopped Up
  • I Stand Corrected [Corrected Version]
  • I'll Be Wintering Elsewhere
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.