Denim & Leather [OGV] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Princess of the Night
  • Never Surrender
  • Out of Control
  • Rough and Ready
  • Play It Loud
  • And the Bands Played On
  • Midnight Rider
  • Fire In the Sky
  • Denim and Leather
  • 20,000 Feet [B-side Remix]
  • Bap Shoo Ap [Live at Donnington]
  • Intro/And the Bands Played On [Live 1981]
  • Princess of the Night [Live at the Rainbow]
  • Midnight Rider [Live at Hammersmith]
  • Never Surrender [Live at Hammersmith]
  • Fire in the Sky [Live at Hammersmith]
  • Machine Gun [Live at Hammersmith]
  • Play It Loud [Live at Wolverhampton]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.