Deon Taylor [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nothin' But a Heartache
  • Get Real
  • Only Better
  • Light After Dark
  • Above My Expectations
  • Bring It On
  • Tryin' Not to Love You
  • I Remembered
  • Waterfall
  • Lovin' and Lettin' Go
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.