Desafinado: Bossa Nova and Jazz Samba [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Desafinado
  • I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover (Jazz Samba)
  • Samba Para Bean
  • I Remember You
  • One Note Samba (Samba de uma Nota So)
  • O Pato (The Duck)
  • Un Abraco No Bonfa (An Embrace to Bonfa)
  • Stumpy Bossa Nova
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.