Desafinado: Bossa Nova and Jazz Samba [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Desafinado
  • One Note Samba
  • I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover [Jazz Samba]
  • O Pato [the Duck]
  • Samba Para Bean
  • An Embrace To Bonfã
  • I Remember You
  • Stumpy Bossa Nova
  • I Thought About You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.