Main Content

Desafinado: Bossa Nova and Jazz Samba [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Coleman Hawkins
Release Date:03/05/2013
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Desafinado
    • One Note Samba
    • I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover [Jazz Samba]
    • O Pato [the Duck]
    • Samba Para Bean
    • An Embrace To Bonfã
    • I Remember You
    • Stumpy Bossa Nova
    • I Thought About You

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.