Desideratum [180g Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Acheronta Movebimus
  • Unleash
  • Monstrum in Animo
  • The One Thing Needful
  • A Firm Foundation of Unyielding Despair
  • Desideratum
  • Idol
  • Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots and Humanity)
  • The Joystream
  • Rage and Red
  • Ita Mori

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.