Desperate Girl [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • German Girls
  • Does He Really Love You
  • Caroline
  • Street Side Preacher
  • Dreaming
  • I'm So Sick
  • She's a Drug
  • 10.000 Miles
  • Got a Car
  • Desperate Girl
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.