Destroy the New Rock [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dig That Stupid Sound
  • New Dead Boyfriend
  • She's Awake
  • Hell Before Reno
  • You Kiss Me Good
  • For That Special Someone Else
  • Destroy the New Rock
  • Spit and Spite
  • Everyone's a Scientist
  • Here We Go
  • I'm on the Double
  • Angel Eye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.