Detroit Invasion [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hamtramck Blowout
  • Do You Wanna Know Me?
  • Voodoo Dreams At Midnight
  • What Makes You Happy?
  • Bad Habits
  • Generation Mad
  • Outside Worlds Collide
  • Intro
  • 15 Years Ago
  • Detroit is Electric
  • Michigan Babylon
  • Death
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.