Detroit Street Tek Joints [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Detroit Street Tek Joints [CD] - Larger Front
Detroit Street Tek Joints [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Nasty Bi**H
  • Pass Da Pu**Y
  • U Got It Girl
  • Addicted
  • My Hips, Butt, Back, Thighs
  • Work It Out
  • Darkside (Interlude)
  • Into the Darkside
  • Hey, Hey, Hey !!!
  • Alldatazz
  • Me X 3
  • My Neck, My Back
  • Down

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.