Detroit Street Tek Joints, Vol. 2: From Da Insyde Out [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bounce, Shake, Dat, Azz
  • Get Down (Gimme Some Head)
  • Pass Da Pu**y
  • My Hips, Butt, Back, Thighs
  • Skinny Girl
  • Makmecum
  • Tek-Hop 313rd
  • Remarkable
  • What I Want
  • The Dime Piece
  • Pootie Tang
  • Hit Da Pu**y Hard
  • Pass Da Pu**Y
  • Tek-Jazz 313
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.