Detroit's Darlings 1961-1962 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angel
  • I Want a Guy
  • Please Mr Postman
  • So Long Baby
  • I Know How It Feels
  • Way Over There
  • Happy Days
  • You Don't Want Me No More
  • All the Love I Got
  • Whisper
  • Oh I Apologise
  • Mashed Potato Time
  • Love Letters
  • The One Who Really Loves You
  • Twistin' the Night Away
  • Hey Baby
  • Twistin' Postman
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Slow Twistin'
  • Lover Please
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Playboy
  • Mix It Up
  • Beechwood 4-5789
  • I'm Hooked
  • I Think I Can Change You
  • Forever
  • Someday Someway
  • Goddess of Love
  • You Should Know
  • (I've Got To) Cry Over You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.