Deux Histoires d'Amour [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Plus Fort Que le Silence et Que l'Or
  • Deux Histoires d'Amour
  • Nos Cheveux
  • Elle Veut Maintenant
  • Requiem
  • Chacun dans Son Appartment
  • Do Wah Diddy
  • Juste Toi et Moi
  • Si Elle Passe
  • Pierre Sur La Route
  • C'est Mon Coeur
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.