Devastation of Affection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can't Quite Explain
  • Tear Stained Eyes
  • Sorry to See You
  • Heads Will Roll
  • Shine
  • Bang a Rang
  • 7th Street
  • Prelude to Endless Changes in E Minor
  • Endless Changes
  • Something to Say
  • Change in My Life

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.