Devils & Angels [Bonus Track] [CD]

  • Artist: Mêlée
  • SKU: 16273836
  • Release Date: 12/15/2007
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Devils & Angels [Bonus Track] [CD] - Larger Front
Devils & Angels [Bonus Track] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Built to Last
  • Rhythm of Rain
  • Frequently Baby (She's a Teenage Maniac)
  • For a Lifetime
  • Drive Away
  • Can't Hold On
  • Imitation
  • Love Carries On
  • She's Gonna Find Me Here
  • Biggest Mistake
  • You Got
  • Stand Up
  • You Make My Dreams
  • New Heart
  • Sick

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best New Album


    I think Melee's New Album Deils&Angels is Great.I hope you all enjoy it as much.Chris Cron is Terrific on Lead Vocals Ricky Sans on lead guitar Ryan Malloy on Bass and last but not least Mike Nader on the Drums. The music is easy to listen to as well as understanding the lyrics.Enjoy.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.