Devin the Dude: Live on DVD [DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Boo Boo'n
  • Getting into Music
  • I-Hi/Doobie Ashtray
  • Do Whatcha Wanna Do
  • Sex Faces
  • Prank, Pt. 1
  • Mo Fa Me
  • Sticky Green
  • Devin Freestyle
  • Murry's Wave Grease
  • Bust One Fa Ya
  • I Can't Wait
  • I Just Wanna
  • Sex Faces
  • Prank, Pt. 2
  • Money Makes the World Go Round
  • Odd Squad
  • Nuthin to Roll With
  • Im So
  • Too Cute
  • Jus Because
  • Doobie Ashtray
  • Prank, Pt. 3
  • Anythang
  • What I Want the People to Know
  • What a Job
  • Outro
  • Credits

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.