Diablos del Ritmo: The Colombian Melting Pot 1960-1985 [Pt. 2] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eco En Stereo
  • La Veterana
  • Lluvia
  • La Cascada
  • Busca La Careta
  • Cumbia Costeña
  • La Pava Congona
  • Agoniza El Magdalena
  • Santana En Salsa
  • La Motilona
  • El Garabato
  • Cumbia Cincelejana
  • La Nena
  • Sabrosón
  • La Bulla
  • La Pegajosa
  • Fantasías Del Carnaval
  • Pájaro Madrugador

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.