Diamond in the Ruff [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: Diamond in the Ruff
  • Ridin and Slidin
  • U Got Me F'd Up
  • Superman
  • W.C.F
  • Riches
  • House on the Hill
  • I'll Be Your Daddy
  • Eat, Sleep, Shit, Rap
  • Hold It Down
  • Turn't Up
  • Party Over Here
  • U Know How I Get Down
  • Superman 2
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.