Diamondlily [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Diamondlily's Intro
  • King'n' Queen
  • Live Your Dream
  • Diamondlily's Story One (Interlude)
  • Candy Magic
  • Orange Canvas ~???????~
  • Diamondlily's Story Two (Interlude)
  • No.1
  • Crazy
  • Diamondlily's Story Three (Interlude)
  • Black Coffee
  • Umbrella
  • Time
  • It's Over
  • Fairy's Stick
  • Diamondlily's Story Four (Interlude)
  • Long Distance
  • Diamondlily's Story Five (Interlude)
  • Yesterday
  • Crystal Drops
  • Dear Mama
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.