Diamonds Are Forever [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Together
  • It's All About You
  • I Wanna Have... ( Single Vocal Cut)
  • One in a Million
  • Slip and Slide
  • Get Funky, Go Sista
  • Diary
  • Break It Down
  • Just One
  • Forever Happy
  • Friends
  • Be My Lover
  • Sway with Me
  • Sway
  • To the Limit
  • Falling in Love
  • Conga
  • Only One Only You
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.