Diary of a Chameleon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At Last
  • Can't Hide from Love
  • My Aim's Getttin' Better
  • Stormy Monday
  • In Our Paradise
  • Je T'Aime Pour le Mo Mo
  • Amourex d'Ombre
  • Fascination with Fire
  • Winner
  • These Open Arms
  • What the World Needs to Know
  • I Can Hardly Wait
  • Slip Away Sunday
  • That's All
  • I Feel Fine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.