Different Shades of Blue [Picture Disc]

  • Artist: Joe Bonamassa
  • SKU: 25689779
  • Release Date: 09/30/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Different Shades of Blue [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Different Shades of Blue [Picture Disc]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  • Oh Beautiful!
  • Love Ain't a Love Song
  • Living on the Moon
  • Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
  • Never Give All Your Heart
  • I Gave Up Everything for You, 'Cept the Blues
  • Different Shades of Blue
  • Get Back My Tomorrow
  • Trouble Town
  • So, What Would I Do

Overall customer rating

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    Great Music!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This is another great album from Joe Bonamassa. Unfortunately, I found the quality of the vinyl to be a little disappointing. There are a lot of pops and static on the record right out of the sleeve. The record also comes in a low quality plastic jacket that ripped the third time I pulled the record out. Overall, I recommend it to any Joe Bonamassa fan, hopefully others will have better luck with the record than I did.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.