Diggin in the BGP Vaults [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wilford's Gone
  • Cracklin' Bread
  • It's My Thing
  • I Don't Know What It is But It Sure is Funky
  • Gotta Get Me a Job
  • I Got Some
  • Sing a Simple Song
  • Live It Up
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Smokin At Tiffany's
  • I Want You Back
  • Just a Groove In G
  • Let a Woman Be a Woman
  • Brand New Girl
  • Soul Brothers Testify
  • Itch & Scratch Part 2
  • Skunk Juice
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • I'm a Good Woman
  • Chicken Tracks
  • Out of Sight
  • Just Another Smile
  • Tighten Up
  • (Oh Baby) I Believe I'm Losing You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.