Dilate [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Ani DiFranco
  • SKU: 20887805
  • Release Date: 01/15/2013
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Untouchable Face
  • Outta Me, Onto you
  • Superhero
  • Dilate
  • Amazing Grace
  • Napoleon
  • Shameless
  • Done Wrong
  • Going Down
  • Adam and Eve
  • Joyful Girl

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album


    What can I say?! I'm an Ani fan through and through... I'm glad to have this album in my collection! Great quality!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.