Dinah [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction: Harry von Zell
  • Blues Medley
  • Dinah Says Hello
  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • Hello Young Lovers
  • You've Gone Medley
  • Without Love
  • Love Medley
  • I Ain't Down Yet
  • Dinah Introduces Ticker Freeman
  • Hi Lili Hi Lo
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • Spiritual Medley
  • Closing Music
  • Tall Hope
  • Tenderly
  • These Foolish Things
  • Medley: Three O'Clock in the Morning/I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Begin the Beguine
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Let's Start the New Year Right
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • This Is the Moment
  • Under Paris Skies
  • Over and Over Again
  • Something Wonderful
  • I Was Too Busy
  • The Second Time Around
  • Medley: Where or When/Easy to Love/Get out of Town/They Can't Take That
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • Easy Street
  • Right as the Rain
  • Roll on, Mississippi, Roll On
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.