Dirt Farmer [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Levon Helm
  • SKU: 16972457
  • Release Date: 06/10/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Dirt Farmer [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dirt Farmer [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • False Hearted Lover Blues
  • Poor Old Dirt Farmer
  • Mountain
  • Little Birds
  • Girl I Left Behind
  • Calvary
  • Anna Lee
  • Got Me a Woman
  • Train Robbery
  • Single Girl, Married Girl
  • Blind Child
  • Feelin' Good
  • Wide River To Cross

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    levon lives!


    levon is noticably older, but the songwriting is still dead on for this american icon

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.