Dirty Looks [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Can't Take Me
  • Crazy, Crazy
  • Get Back
  • She's a Rocker
  • Get Off
  • Wild Child
  • Told You So
  • Get Ready
  • On Your Back
  • I Love You
  • And I Do [Bonus Track]
  • Hold Tight [from 1984 Dirty Looks EP]
  • She's on Top [from 1984 Dirty Looks EP]
  • My Time [from 1984 Dirty Looks EP]
  • Tell Me [from 1984 Dirty Looks EP]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.